Latest Releases

Note: This page is currently under construction.

Latest Free E-book

My Lord Mayhem: a parallel standalone novella set in the Disenchanted & Co. universe

To go to the free e-book, click on the cover art.

Currently Available for Purchase
(click on any cover to order online)

Disenchanted & Co.


The Complete Kyndred Series


The Complete Original Darkyn Series

Evermore, Darkyn book five   Twilight Fall, Darkyn book six   Stay the Night, Darkyn book seven   Master of Shadows, An e-book novella with a parallel story to Stay the Night

The Complete Lords of the Darkyn Trilogy


The StarDoc Series


The Grace Chapel Inn Series

Going to the Chapel (audio reissue)

The Youngbloods